After School Sites


For information on how to enroll in the After School Program, contact
the Site Coordinator.

BCOE Community School 
Location  Site Coordinator Phone Cell Email
Four Winds
2345 Fair St, Chico 
Rachel McBride,
Site Coordinator
(530) 895-4212 x110  (530) 514-5259   rmcbride@bcoe.org
Biggs Unified School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Biggs Elementary
300 B St, Biggs
Robin Swanson,
Site Coordinator
(530) 868-5825 x300 (530) 353-9280 rswanson@bcoe.org 
Richvale Elementary
300 B St, Biggs 
Chico Unified School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Nord Country
5554 California St, Chico
Lisa Lawrie,
Site Coordinator
(530) 891-3138 (530) 990-0665 llawrie@bcoe.org 
Golden Feather Union Elementary School District - Grades K-8 
Location  Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Concow Elementary
11679 Nelson Bar Rd.,
Oroville 95965
 
Sandra Mooney,
Site Coordinator
(530) 403-3624  (530) 403-3624   smooney@bcoe.org
Gridley Unified School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Sycamore Middle
1125 Sycamore St, Gridley
Terri Fichter,
Site Coordinator
(530) 846-3636 (530) 990-6411 tfichter@bcoe.org
Wilson Elementary
409 Magnolia St, Gridley
Debra Wood,
Interim
Site Coordinator
(530) 846-3675 NA dwood@bcoe.org
Manzanita Elementary School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Manzanita Elementary
627 E. Evans Reimer, Gridley
Hollie Byers,
Site Coordinator
(530) 846-5594 (530) 864-1022 holbyers@bcoe.org
Oroville City Elementary School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Bird Street
1421 Bird St, Oroville
Pahoua Vang,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3000 (530) 990-6402 pvang@bcoe.org
Central Middle
2565 Mesa Ave, Oroville
Graham Greer,
Site Coordinator
(530) 589-1810 (530) 990-6406 ggreer@bcoe.org
Ishi Hills
2255 Foothill Blvd, Oroville
Carly Worley,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3078 (530) 712-5237 cworley@bcoe.org
Oakdale Heights Elementary
2255 Las Plumas, Oroville
Kim Neitz
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3004 x311 (530) 990-6659 kneitz@bcoe.org
Ophir Elementary
210 Oakvale Ave.
Richelle Drury,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3005 (530) 353-0822 rdury@bcoe.org
Stanford Ave
1801 Stanford Ave, Oroville
Julie Hollingshead,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3006 (530)990-6407 jholling@bcoe.org
STREAM Charter
479 Oro Dam Blvd., Oroville
Thao Nguyen,
Site Coordinator
(530) 534-1633 (530)693-7173   tnguyen@bcoe.org
Wyandotte Elementary
2800 Wyandotte Ave, Oroville
Barbara Sebastain,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-3007 x236 (530) 990-6967 bsebastain@bcoe.org
Palermo Unified School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Golden Hills
2400 Via Canella, Oroville
Gail Davis,
Site Coordinator
(530) 532-6000 (530) 990-6964 gdavis@bcoe.org   
Helen Wilcox Elementary
5737 Autrey Lane, Oroville
Bianca Rodriguez,
Site Coordinator
(530) 533-7626 (530) 354-4147 brodrigu@bcoe.org 
Honcut Elementary
2261 Esperanza, Palermo
Michael Morfin
Interim,
Site Coordinator
(530) 742-5284 (530) 354-7812 mmorfin@bcoe.org
Palermo Middle
7350 Bulldog Way, Palermo
Brittany Coleman,
Site Coordinator
(530) 742-5284 or
(530) 532-5685
(530) 370-9090 bcoleman@bcoe.org
Paradise Union Elementary School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Cedarwood Elementary
6400 Columbine Rd, Paradise
Tamera Clark,
Site Coordinator
(530) 873-3785 (530) 990-3480 tclark@bcoe.org
Pioneer Union School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell  Email
Berry Creek Elementary
286 Rockerfeller, Berry Creek
Nicole Cardwell,
Site Coordinator
(530) 589-1633 (530) 282-2025 ncardwel@bcoe.org
Thermalito Union School District - Grades K-8
Location Site Contact Phone Cell Email
Nelson Middle
2255 6th St, Oroville
Jean Hengel,
Interim
Site Coordinator
(530) 538-2940 (530) 990-6410 jhengel@bcoe.org
Plumas Ave.
440 Plumas Ave, Oroville
 
Maria Guadiana,
Site Coordinator
(530) 538-2930  (530) 370-7110 mguadian@bcoe.org  
Poplar Ave.
2075 20th St, Oroville
 
Crystal Emanuel,
Site Coordinator
(530) 538-2910 x108 (530) 370-9091 cemanuel@bcoe.org
Sierra Ave. Elementary
1050 Sierra Ave, Oroville
 
Cynthia Guerra,
Site Coordinator
(530) 370-7381 (530) 370-7381 cguerra@bcoe.org



Contacts:

Julie Jarrett - Director
1859 Bird Street, Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 532-5613
Fax: (530) 532-5699
Email

Mary Ellen Garrahy - Program Manager
Phone: (530) 532-5647
Email

Tammy Long - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (530) 532-3051
Email