This is the image for the news article titled EMERGENCY RESOURCES


All Oroville Dam evacuation warnings lifted.  For more information, click here.

All Butte County School Districts are following their regular school calendars.

If you click on a district, you will be linked directly to their ‘instructional calendar’.

School District

[click district to reach individual websites]

Bangor Union Elementary School District

Biggs Unified School District

Chico Unified School District

Durham Unified School District

Feather Falls Union Elementary School District

Golden Feather Union Elementary S. D.

Gridley Unified School District

Manzanita Elementary School District

Oroville Elementary School District

Oroville Union High School District

Palermo Union Elementary School District

Paradise Unified School District

Pioneer Union Elementary School District

Thermalito Union Elementary School District

Butte County Office of Education Offices and Schools


You can still follow the Sheriff Honea’s communications on his twitter at: @ButteSheriff. Or the County Superintendent of Schools Tim Taylor on his twitter @bcoesuper

Other resources include: buttecounty.net / Action News Now / Butte County Office of Education / Butte County Office of Emergency Management

Thank you for your continued safety support for Butte County communities.